Take That Cupid..

Standard

For those of you wondering, we did it! Or at least I did. I was ready for Valentine’s Day early. On Monday night all I had to do was take the cookies out of the freezer and lay out all of the products of our efforts on the table like this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I thought everything turned out so well. I loved the way the cookies turned out. We didn’t use Martha Stewart’s clipart. Instead we used labels we found online. There are so many other options available. We even made our own french labels. I was so happy with the way they turned out that I can feel a repeat coming on. It helps that I still have almost a full box of paper cd envelopes left!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope your Valentine’s Day was as relaxed as ours.

Leave a Reply

