Spring Cleaning in January?

Standard

You think I’m crazy, don’t you? I think even I’d agree with you. Blame it on an overdose of caffeine but when we got home Sunday night,  I felt overwhelmed by the mess in my house. First, I washed the kitchen floor. Then Monday night, I washed the bathroom floor and then things really got serious. I decided to tackle one of the worst disasters of my house:

Disaster # 1: My linen closet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are my major problems:

1)I can never find anything I’m looking for. If we need the thermometer or tylenol, we have to take out so much stuff. It’s aggravating.

2)I never seem to have the space to put our towels or sheets after the laundry.

3) I keep buying new products and forget that we already have some extra in the closet.

These are the problems I plan to deal with in the next few days. Get ready! The change will blow your mind. Maybe this will be a clear indicator of spring unlike the disagreeing groundhogs!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

